School Council

The School Council meets on the third Monday of each month. Meetings are held at the school from 7.30 until 9.30.

School Council parent members for 2014 are:
Debra Taylor President
Craig Anderson Vice President
Liza Kronk Vice President
Joe Lawrence Treasurer
Natalie Dennis  
Richard Wolny  
Catherine Luby    
Steve Rogers  
DEECD members on Council are:
Raelene Kenny Principal/Executive Officer
Jane Fincham  
Nola Moulden  
Aynsley Frazier Minutes Secretary

All members of Council can be contacted via email on : schoolcouncil@glenroyss.vic.edu.au


  Glenroy Specialist School, 208 Hilton Street, Glenroy, Melbourne, 3046 Ph: 03 9304 2263